LONDON PARKOUR PROJECT - WEDNESDAY YOUTH PARKOUR 5:30 - 6:30 pm (HACKNEY), Fairholt Rd, London, Wednesday, 28. August 2019

Description:
Outdoor parkour classes for students in Hackney. The children will be able to learn all the core parkour moves as well as some acrobatic jumps while also having fun with a playful coach.  This is an exciting way for your child to experience parkour for the first time while meeting many other children that also love to jump around. 
Class details: 
Age range: 8 to 13
Time: 5:30 - 6:30 pm
Day: Wednesday
Meeting Point: Currently meeting outside Sir Thomas Abney School Fairholt Rd, London N16 5ED

Autumn 2019: 
School Term 1, Monday 09 Sep 2019 – Friday 18 Oct 2019       (6 weeks)
School Term 2, Monday 28 Oct 2019 – Thurs  19 Dec 2019      (8 weeks)
 
Spring 2020:
School Term 3, Monday 06 Jan 2020 –  Friday 14 Feb 2020      (6 weeks)
School Term 4, Monday 24 Feb 2020 – Friday 03 Apr 2020      (7 weeks)
 
Summer 2020:
School Term 5, Monday 20 Apr 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020     (5 weeks)
School Term 6, Monday 01 Jun 2020  – Friday 17 July 2020     (7 weeks)

LONDON PARKOUR PROJECT - WEDNESDAY YOUTH PARKOUR 5:30 - 6:30 pm (HACKNEY)

Find more events around you
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now